W I R   S I N D   G E R N E   F Ü R   S I E   D A

Stefan Ritzer

Geschäftsführer

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-14

M +43 (0)664 22 03 495

s.ritzer@stefanritzer.at

Stefan Griessner

Projektleitung, Einkauf

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-12

M +43 (0)676 56 95 506

s.griessner@stefanritzer.at

Markus Moser

Projektleitung, Angebotslegung

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-17
M +43 (0)664 91 53 611

m.moser@stefanritzer.at

Dominik Gappmaier

Projektleitung, technische Leitung

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-23
M +43 (0)664 8831 9387

d.gappmaier@stefanritzer.at

UNSER TEAM

Simon Angermann

Projektleitung, Technik

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-22

s.angermann@stefanritzer.at

Birgit Siebenhofer

Lohnverrechnung

 

+43 (0)6472 7855-15

lohnverrechnung@stefanritzer.at

Johanna Dengg

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung, Büro

 

+43 (0)6472 7855

office@stefanritzer.at

Peter Klausner

Lagerhaltung

 

+43 (0)6472/7855-16

p.klausner@stefanritzer.at

Günther Planitzer

Werkstattleitung

 

M +43 (0)664 43 00 378

Stefan Hönegger

Werkstattleitung

 

M +43 (0)664 8831 4737

s.hoenegger@stefanritzer.at

Markus Bogensperger

Schweißwerksmeister

 

M +43 (0)664 59 11 911

m.bogensperger@stefanritzer.at

ANFAHRT